Submit a new type

Please send us details of any coin type you believe not to be included in this database.
The concerned period is the time AD 268-276, comprising the following reigns: Claudius II Gothicus, Quintillus, Aurelian, Severina, Vabalathus, Zenobia, Tacitus, Florian (Gallic Empire excluded; official coinage only).
Your contribution will allow us to make both the MER/RIC website and the RIC V.1/2 revision paper publication more complete.
Please do not send us additional specimens of coin types already in the database.

Your details
Coin type

obverse reverse